top of page
  • yummy mummy

THE NITTY GRITTY

So you are thinking of starting a keto diets. Have no fear, I've got your back! This is a very simple look at the foods that are considered to be in your "safe zone". Keep in mind, if you want your keto plan to be amazing, open yourself up to new recipes and trying new things. Making your own food is incredibly rewarding and getting into your keto groove will take no time at all! I am fairly new to this journey myself, but with a passion for food and creating loving morsels for my body so it has been thrilling to venture forward! I am happy that I am ableto share with you my favorite foods, my own creations and my own personal transformation!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Yummy Mummy's Keto Kravings. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page