top of page
  • yummy mummy

Weeehoooo!! Keto- Day 10



You guessed it, I am finally out of the keto hole!! For the last few days I have not experienced any gallbaldder pain, period is gone, my eating is on point and my energy has been fantastic!! What a relief!!!


I bounced out of bed today, feeling even lighter that ever in my mood, my body and my brain. I feel like I have risen out of a fog, something that I was in for a long time before even considering keto! Today I am actually confident in my choice for my body and that this is going to help me avoid surgery and medications that I do not want in my life! All around, I give this day a resounding thumbs up!!


PS- I have also lost just under 20 lbs and I haven't been hungry or craving for many days now!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Yummy Mummy's Keto Kravings. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page