top of page
  • yummy mummy

Celebration Time! Day 30!!!!!



ONE MONTH, Weeeehooooo!!! Yep, I have reached the one month mark and I am feeling really positive results already. Weight loss, check! Inch loss, check! Energy, check! And most importantly, zero gallbladder pain!! Don;t get me wrong, it is not easy all day, every day but it gets easier as time progresses. I do't crave carbs or sugars, my sleep has gotten better, physically and mentally I feel much lighter and clear! All good in the hood and I can't wait to celebrate month two and forward! Summer is going to rock!!!! BBQ season will be an amazing change in the foods and quality/flavor of produce and I am going to create an epic garden to suit my new lifestyle! GO KETO!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Yummy Mummy's Keto Kravings. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page