top of page
  • yummy mummy

I Almost Cracked!! Day 40





I ALMOST cracked..it has been 40 days and I have not cheated once during this time when it comes to intake of bread, potatoes etc.. What happened? I bought keto strips and as hard as I have been trying my tests consistently come back as low to moderate ketosis and it almost triggered that self-sabotage that many of us experience...but I didn't! I stuck it out and started researching why this is happening, and lo and behold Dr. Berg (love, LOVE his videos and information), explains why this can happen. Had I been testing when I started keto, I would have most likely seen these tests come back as being much higher levels ketosis. Here's what he has to say!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WecG0HDXDSg

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Yummy Mummy's Keto Kravings. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page