top of page
  • yummy mummy

A new Beginning- Keto Day 12



Well...this happened today! With feeling so much better and confident in keto, over the last week I have bee recording the keto recipes that I have created, information that has helped me and journalling about my journey. For many years I have been blogging, writing and creating for toher companies, websites and brands..so why not?!

Yummy Mummy Keto was born on this day and my website published for all to see (as well as Facebook and Instagram)!! I am very excited to be sharing this with others, as I believe that support and reason give us the motivation to stick with our goals and make a success out of our choices. Keto is certainly not easy, the keto flu, the cravings, the extra prep work and time involved and it is bloody expensive to boot. Am I trying to deter, not at all, just provide a realistic view of the beginning stages of keto..in a few weeks this will become a distan memory and you will be celebrating the way you feel and the way your body is thriving on keto!

My goals with Yummy Mummy Keto is to inform and provided easy and yummy solutions to meals and meal prep. I will also be looking in the next weeks to find products that make the ketogenic diet easier and fill some of the craving areas that we all experience when detoxing from sugars/carbs. The goal is to have an online shopping area within a few months time!!


Stay tuned and happy ketoing!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Yummy Mummy's Keto Kravings. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page